Fall Favorites on Sale - $18.99 Baseball T's and Sweatshirts starting at $23.99!
FREE US SHIPPING OVER $50 | FREE EXCHANGES & RETURNS
X

{{flyoutData.latestItem.title}}

${{flyoutData.latestItem.discounts.price}}${{flyoutData.latestItem.discounts.bogo_price}}
${{flyoutData.latestItem.price}}Style: {{flyoutData.latestItem.inventory_description}}Size: {{flyoutData.latestItem.size.description}}Color: {{flyoutData.latestItem.color}}Quantity: 1
1 item was added to your cart. Checkout

Don't Be Such A Dumble Whore

Athletic_grayKid’s Tee
({{ parseFloat(overall.avg).toFixed(1) }}) {{ overall.count }} Reviews

$17.99
View Size Guide
Free Us Shipping Over $50 | Free Exchanges And Returns
Add to Cart

About this Design

This funny sassy Harry Potter shirt features the phrase "don't be such a Dumble whore and is perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, Dumbledore, JK Rowling, reading, books, fantasy, quidditch, magic, wands, and is a perfect way to show your bitchy sassy witchy side at school, college, university, the library, bookstores, or just hanging out with your owl reading Harry Potter books!

Product Features

Our cool Kid’s Tees are made with exceedingly soft 100% ring spun cotton with hemmed sleeves and bottoms for durability. Preshrunk for your convenience! Printed in the USA. Made with 100% Cotton.{{ sku }}
Don't Be Such A Dumble Whore T-Shirt
Don't Be Such A Dumble Whore Tee
{{ currentStyleName }} / {{ currentColorName }}({{ sku }})

Don't Be Such A Dumble Whore T-Shirt

${{ currentPromotionPrice.toFixed(2) }}${{ currentBasePrice.toFixed(2) }}

${{ currentBasePrice.toFixed(2) }}

({{ parseFloat(overall.avg).toFixed(1) }}) {{ overall.count }} Reviews

This funny sassy Harry Potter shirt features the phrase "don't be such a Dumble whore and is perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, Dumbledore, JK Rowling, reading, books, fantasy, quidditch, magic, wands, and is a perfect way to show your bitchy sassy witchy side at school, college, university, the library, bookstores, or just hanging out with your owl reading Harry Potter books!

  • {{ categoryName }}
{{ typeData.description == 'Pullover' ? 'Crewneck Sweatshirt' : typeData.description }}

Select Style



{{ styleData.description }}

Select Size

Size Guide

Color


{{ title.text }}
{{ currentStyle.description }}
${{ basePrice }}
${{ salePrice }}
({{ parseFloat(overall.avg).toFixed(1) }}) {{ overall.count }} Reviews

Please select a size before adding to cart

Also Available On

{{ firstRelatedProduct.defaults.style_description }}
{{ style.description }}
{{ relatedProduct.defaults.style_description }}
View All Styles
Product Story
This funny sassy Harry Potter shirt features the phrase "don't be such a Dumble whore and is perfect for fans of Harry Potter, the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, Dumbledore, JK Rowling, reading, books, fantasy, quidditch, magic, wands, and is a perfect way to show your bitchy sassy witchy side at school, college, university, the library, bookstores, or just hanging out with your owl reading Harry Potter books!
Product Features
{{ currentStyle.long_description }}
Size Guide

{{ currentStyle.description }}

Please Note: Sizes Are Approximate

Click Here to view the complete size guide for all product styles.

Explore

All Kid’s Tee Product Reviews

(4.8) 4 Reviews

All {{ overall.style }} Product Reviews

({{ parseFloat(overall.avg).toFixed(1) }}) {{ overall.count }} Reviews
Mary B.2018-09-06

as pictured

I am satisfied with the t shirt. The only reason it did not get a 5 star review is because it smelled of vinegar. I washed the shirt and gave it as a gift. The recipient was overjoyed.
Color athletic_gray
Size md
Joanne R.2018-08-16

RBG as icon

Excellent t-shirt, fast shipping = all good
Color white
Size lg
Tamara S.2018-08-01

Always Hungry

Thank you for the quick and easy sizing assistance, large fits perfectly on a 10 year old! Great quality of not only material but also print. Shirt made my son Pilot so **HaPpY**!!!
Color Athletic Denim
Size large
Judy O.2018-07-29

Bacon T-shirt

Nice t-shirt and grandson loves it. Very good quality.
Color Gray
Size medium
{{ review.name }}{{ review.reviewed_at.split(' ')[0] }}

>

Color {{review.color}}
Size {{review.size}}
Load more reviews
;